POST BIRTHDAY DETOX GREEN SMOOTHIE

Awesome. Very awesome. Next time I detox I’m using this! Thanks for sharing! Here’s a must.

My digital kitchen 😋

20131205-101651.jpg

Ahh yes! The one thing I look forward too after a night of sinful indulgences is a detox juice or smoothie. Although I don’t regret any of it, it’s always nice to give my body what it wants when it needs it, but it definitely needed this green smoothie! And heres why……

20131205-101953.jpg

Yup! This happened last night. I’m such a sucker for anything red velvet, and this definitely hit the spot. Luckily, I spent the evening with close friends who had no problem devouring this with me, but I still had left overs, so I will be bringing my trainer some yummy cake when I see her tonight! Plus it’s leg day, so she’ll be training my cakes while eating hers! Haha!

Recipe:

2 cups organic kale leaves
1 cup organic baby spinach
1 organic red apple
1/2 an organic lemon (juice)
3 organic strawberries
1 organic kiwi
5 organic…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

