GREEN MONSTER VITAMIN DETOX JUICE

Yes! Something healthy AND tasty.

My digital kitchen 😋

20131212-101657.jpg

Detox Thursdays anyone? I usually save my cheat days for the weekend, but like any other event as I would like to call it, I always prepare myself. Part of eating clean and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is knowing how to find efficient methods to incorporate your daily doses of fruits and vegetables into your regimen, and the best methods I’ve come across so far are through juicing and green smoothies. Frankly, I don’t count calories (it’s a huge waste of time), and I don’t calculate the amount or percentage of fruits and vegetables I need to consume on a daily basis, that seems like a full time job, and I already have one, so moving on lol……

20131212-101733.jpg

How do I incorporate fruits and vegetables into my diet? Easy! I always make sure I have a fruity green smoothie everyday, I juice twice a week, and I try to have…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

