New Year’s Resolution: 2014

Image

For 2013, my resolution was to go back to school. Did that. Now for 2014, my NYR is to ground myself in the best version of myself and motivate. Key tool of choice to achieve this? The weights. The weight room for me is a sanctuary. By experimenting with new weight lifting techniques, stretching, and deep breathing exercises, the body inside and out become better adept to all areas of life.

For 2014, I have many goals. In addition to continuing my education, I will be:

launching my workout Youtube channel, releasing two fitness iBooks, and release two fitness apps.

The goals is to not only to grow stronger as an individual, but to better serve others. By sharing my knowledge, and reaching more people, I will be better for it.

* You could also say my NYR is also to bulk up as much as humanly possible :p For 2014 Im going to be blasting some major weight!

Get it going!

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolution: 2014

  1. Great post! I look forward to your progress in this new year and the ones to come. I believe you have the potential to reach all of your goals. Keep going with this mentality and passion and you’ll get there. Also, thank you for the support you’ve given me and my blog. I appreciate it. Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

