Teriyaki Chicken & Toasted Coconut Cauliflower “Rice”

Living Loving Paleo

SONY DSC

This past week has been so great; I was lucky enough to meet a few of my favorite paleo authors! I went to a book signing in San Francisco for Diane Sanfilippo’s new book, The 21 Day Sugar Detox, where I was also able to meet Bill Staley & Haley Mason who most recently released their new book, The 30 Day Guide To Paleo Cooking. Last night I was able to attend another local event where Danielle Walker, from Against All Grain, told her story in front of a large group, and had a book signing as well. I truly admire these wonderful people, as their books and blogs have helped me so much in my own journey!

I’m coming up on not only the third anniversary since my last surgery, but also the one-year anniversary since I went paleo! I’m working on a special post just for that, as…

View original post 512 more words

2 thoughts on “Teriyaki Chicken & Toasted Coconut Cauliflower “Rice”

Leave a Reply

