New Workout Plan!

Image

Summer is coming, and it is time to kick into gear! I have relaxed way too much this winter, and used most of my energies to writing these first two GymMutt Fitness iBooks, and now it is time to double down on my own workout. My goal is pack on the muscle, and shred up. Below is a rough outline of my weekly split. Each line is a separate session. Each day, a double workout. Its serious game on now. More on specific exercises and daily workouts will be posted here as I go, so check back for more details on reps and super sets! Meal plan will be the usual bodybuilder cookbook: fresh, fresh, and lots of meat, whey, and casein. Creatine will be a major feature in my diet, as well. I suspect I will be taking in roughly 5,000-7,000 calories a day. Typically I aim for no less than 4,800 calories for a single split routine, but I’m going for doubles. So no time to be shy! 

Massive Hypertrophy Weekly Double Split

Monday
Chest/ Shoulders
Traps/ Triceps
Tuesday
Legs= Hamstrings and Quads
Wednesday
Biceps/ Forearms
Neck
Thursday
Chest
Shoulders
Friday
Back/ Traps
Biceps/ Triceps
Saturday
Off
Sunday
– Abs/ Neck/ Forearms

Leave a Reply

